Contact us

Incorporated in November, 1973 as a non-profit membership organization, Homer Senior Citizens, Inc. is a leader in providing programs for senior citizens in the Homer Area.

 

We are funded through membership dues, donations, Kenai Peninsula Borough, State of Alaska grants and Foundation grants for specific projects.  These finances allow us to provide services that enhance the lives of seniors in our community. 

 

OUR HOURS:

Administration Office

Monday—Friday  9 A.M.—4 P.M.

 

Congregate Meals

Monday—Friday  12 P.M.—1:30 P.M.

DONATIONS ARE ENCOURAGED AND APPRECIATED

 

Living Life to the Fullest

 

Homer Senior Citizens, Inc.

3935 Svedlund St.

Homer, AK 99603

Phone:   907-235-7655

Fax:  907-235-3739

info@homerseniors.com

 

 

3935 Svedlund St. Homer, AK 99603  

Homer SEnior Citizens Main Number 907-235-7655

Administration Assistant/HR - ext. 50

Accounting -  ext. 52

Administration Assistant/Housing - ext. 53

Administration Assistant/Membership - ext.54

Activities/Volunteer Opportunities - ext. 55

ADS/Friendship Center - ext. 56

Food Service/Kitchen - ext. 57

Maintenance/Transportation - ext. 58

Assisted Living Administration Assistant - ext. 61

LPN - ext.63

Terrace Lobby - ext. 48

Staff Contact Information

 

Robbie Fuller, Membership & Marketing       907-235-4554                    email: robbie@homerseniors.com

Kate McNulty, Admin. Assistant & Housing   907-235-4553                    email: kate@homerseniors.com

Paula Frisinger, Human Resources                 907-235-4550                    email: paula@homerseniors.com

Connie Ball, Finance Manager                        907-235-4552                    email: accounting@homerseniors.com

Daniel Weisser, ADS Manager                        907-235-4555                     email: daniel@homerseniors.com

Danikt Kuzmin, Maintenance Manager          907-235-4558                     email: maint@homerseniors.com

Brandon McLean, Food Services Manager     907-235-4557                     email: kitchen@homerseniors.com

Nicole LaBombarbe, LPN Manager                907-235-4563                     email: nicole@homerseniors.com

Keren Kelley, Executive Director                   907-235-4551                     email: keren@homerseniors.com

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software