Contact us

Incorporated in November, 1973 as a non-profit membership organization, Homer Senior Citizens, Inc. is a leader in providing programs for senior citizens in the Homer Area.

 

We are funded through membership dues, donations, Kenai Peninsula Borough, State of Alaska grants and Foundation grants for specific projects.  These finances allow us to provide services that enhance the lives of seniors in our community. 

 

OUR HOURS:

Administration Office

Monday—Friday  8 A.M.—4 P.M.

 

Congregate Lunches

Monday—Friday  12:30 P.M.—1:30 P.M.

DONATIONS ARE ENCOURAGED AND APPRECIATED

 

Living Life to the Fullest

 

Homer Senior Citizens, Inc.

3935 Svedlund St.

Homer, AK 99603

Phone:   907-235-7655

Fax:  907-235-3739

info@homerseniors.com

 

 

3935 Svedlund St. Homer, AK 99603  

Homer SEnior Citizens Main Number 907-235-7655

Administration Assistant/HR - ext. 1050

Accounting -  ext. 1052

Administration Assistant/Housing - ext. 1053

Administration Assistant/Membership - ext. 1054

Activities/Volunteer Opportunities - ext. 1055

ADS/Friendship Center - ext. 1056

Food Service/Kitchen - ext. 1057

Maintenance/Transportation - ext. 1058

Assisted Living Administration Assistant - ext. 1061

LPN - ext. 1063

Terrace Lobby - ext. 1048

Staff Contact Information

Keren Kelley, Executive Director                    907-235-4551                   email: keren@homerseniors.com

Paula Frisinger, Human Resources                  907-235-4550                    email: paula@homerseniors.com

Connie Ball, Finance Manager                          907-235-4552                    email: accounting@homerseniors.com

Channing Setterquist, Kitchen Manager 907-235-4557                     email: kitchen@homerseniors.com

Nicole LaBombarbe, Resident Manager          907-235-4563                     email: nicole@homerseniors.com

Debra Rowzee, Adult Day Services Manager                            907-235-4555                     email: debra@homerseniors.com

Kristina Henry, Housing Manager   907-235-4563         email: kristina@homerseniors.com

Bonny McDermott, Membership/Meal Reservation 907-235- 4555    email: bonny@homerseniors.com

Rosalyn Rose, Admin. Assistant- Compliance   907-235-4554                     email: rose@homerseniors.com

Allie Setterquist, Admin. Assistant- Marketing       907-235-4554                    email: allie@homerseniors.com

Scott Mullen, Maintenance Manager            907-235-4558                     email: scott@homerseniors.com


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software